Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates

 2017-18

 

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September— Friday 20th October

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October—Tuesday 19th December

 

Term 3

Thursday 4th  January—Friday 9th February

 

Term 4

 Monday 19th February—Wednesday 28th March

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April—Friday 25th May

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June—Tuesday  24th July

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 4th September

Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 29th March

Friday 6th July

Monday 9th July

 

 

 

Outline, provisional term dates are set by KCC, with the school adding INSET days for staff development.  Please click on the links below for outline dates for the following years, which do not have details of INSET days yet to be decided:

 

Top